Kung Fu Necktie Logo

Sign Up

Stay up to date with all announcements, news, offers, and more!

Upcoming Events
May 2024
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$7
Just Announced
Hotel Canal Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
sad and boujee presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
June 2024
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$19 to $20
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$10 to $15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$5
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Just Announced
Look Over Here

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Thu, May 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$5
Fri, May 24
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$7
Sat, May 25
Fame Lust Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Wed, May 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$5
Thu, May 30
Just Announced
Hotel Canal Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$15
Fri, May 31
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, May 31
sad and boujee presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Sat, June 01
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, June 01
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
Sun, June 02
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tue, June 04
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Wed, June 05
...dave kiss presents...

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$19 to $20
Thu, June 06
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, June 07
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, June 07
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
Sat, June 08
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$10 to $15
Mon, June 10
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Tue, June 11
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$13
Fri, June 14
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Fri, June 14
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$5
Sat, June 15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, June 15
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
Sun, June 16
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Mon, June 17
Just Announced
Look Over Here

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Skip to content