Kung Fu Necktie Logo

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Grid
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Kung Fu Necktie
  • Kung Fu Necktie – KFN
    Series
  • Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Arts
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Folk
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • Goth/Electro
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Konzert
  • Lecture
  • Literature
  • Live Adventure
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musik
  • Party
  • Pop
  • Pop/Rock
  • Prog Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Symphony
  • Theater
  • YouTube
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
February 2024
...dave kiss presents…

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$10
March 2024
...dave kiss presents...

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm
$15
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
...dave kiss presents…

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 6:30pm
$10
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8:30pm
$20
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
No Quarter Productions Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8pm
$12
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$10
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm
$17
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Just Announced
sad and boujee presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
April 2024
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
...dave kiss presents…

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$22
...dave kiss presents…

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 to $70
...dave kiss presents…

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$10
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$17
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
May 2024
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$16
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
June 2024
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$18
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
July 2024
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
August 2024
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
September 2024
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
October 2024
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
December 2024
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
Thu, Feb 29
...dave kiss presents…

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Thu, Feb 29
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 10pm
$10
Fri, Mar 01
...dave kiss presents...

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Fri, Mar 01
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Sat, Mar 02
...dave kiss presents…

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Mar 02
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Sun, Mar 03
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 6:30pm
$10
Thu, Mar 07
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8:30pm
$20
Fri, Mar 08
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Mar 08
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Sat, Mar 09
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Mar 09
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Sun, Mar 10
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Mar 13
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Thu, Mar 14
No Quarter Productions Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Mar 15
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Mar 15
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Sat, Mar 16
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Mar 16
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
Sun, Mar 17
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Wed, Mar 20
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Thu, Mar 21
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$10
Fri, Mar 22
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Mar 22
DJ Deejay Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Sat, Mar 23
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Mar 23
Fame Lust Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Sun, Mar 24
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm
$17
Mon, Mar 25
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Tue, Mar 26
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Thu, Mar 28
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Mar 29
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Mar 29
Fame Lust Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$8
Sat, Mar 30
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Mar 30
Just Announced
sad and boujee presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Wed, Apr 03
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Thu, Apr 04
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Apr 06
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Tue, Apr 09
...dave kiss presents…

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$22
Wed, Apr 10
...dave kiss presents…

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 to $70
Fri, Apr 12
...dave kiss presents…

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Apr 13
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$10
Thu, Apr 18
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$17
Sat, Apr 20
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Apr 20
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
Tue, Apr 23
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Apr 26
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Apr 27
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, Apr 27
Fame Lust Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Tue, Apr 30
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Fri, May 03
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sat, May 04
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$15
Sat, May 04
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Sun, May 05
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tue, May 07
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Thu, May 09
22 & good 4 u presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15
Sun, May 12
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Wed, May 15
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, May 17
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, May 18
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Sun, May 19
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Tue, May 21
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$16
Wed, May 22
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Sat, May 25
Fame Lust Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Sun, June 02
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$18
Sat, June 15
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
Sat, June 22
Fame Lust Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Wed, June 26
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Wed, July 10
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, July 11
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Sat, July 27
Fame Lust Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$6
Sat, Aug 17
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
Tue, Sept 17
Just Announced
...dave kiss presents...

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Oct 19
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
Sat, Dec 21
Kung Fu Necktie Presents:

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$7
Skip to content